Relay for Life

I thought that I would give an update on our Relay for Life Team.  Our team was made up of me, Beckie, my sister Amanda, and friends Sarah and Susan.  We were one of the smallest teams in our county.  We set a fundraising goal of $1,000.  I am happy to announce that our final total collected was $2,488.89!!!!!  I believe that there were 40 some teams (I cannot remember the exact number), but our team ranked number 14 in how much we raised for Relay.  For such a small team I am very happy and proud of what we were able to raise!!

 

One thought on “Relay for Life

Leave a Reply

