Juicing

After reading the website that Nick’s brother forwarded to me (Joe Cross) I found that there is a documentary on Netflix that he did called “Fat, Sick, & Nearly Dead”.  I was going to watch it tonight but Netflix is having issues so I will try again tomorrow.  I am very interested to hear what he has to say.

I hope that what I have said about changing my diet is not offending anyone.  Everyone handles disease and illness differently and my way has been to try to find ways to reassure myself that I am doing whatever I can do to make sure my cancer stays away.  I am not trying to preach about diet and I am by no means an expert on any of this.  I am still new to it and I am still struggling every day with this new way of living.  I just want to share my information with you. 

One thought on “Juicing

Leave a Reply

