October 23, 2012

WHAT WAS I THINKING??

I will admit it.  Right here for Nick to see.  I over did it today.  I am exhausted.  I thought I was feeling so much stronger, but I tried to do too much.  I will *try* to listen better.  Now I am back to feeling weak and tired again.

And my hair..it is a good thing that I got it cut short like I did, or we would all be swimming in it right now.  Mt hair started coming out yesterday and just isn’t stopping now.  It is everywhere.  Like I said, thank goodness it is short!

Leave a Reply

