December 29, 2012

GIRL’S NIGHT

I am feeling pretty good after this round of chemo.  I have been taking ibuprofen every 6 hours since Thursday along with neurontin  to help with the aches and pains associated with the chemo treatment.

Since I am feeling half way decent this evening, Beckie and I are going to my sister’s house for a movie/pizza party and sleepover.  Girls night!!  Aren’t we adventurous?  Who knows what we may do…we may even watch a “scary” movie!!!  No, on second thought…no scary movies.  We won’t be able to sleep!!!

I hope everyone has a great night!!!

Leave a Reply

