April 1, 2013

This has already started out as a busy week..and it is only Monday!!  I am off work this week and I am working on Spring Cleaning the house.  I have a schedule of 2 rooms per day and today was a major success!  I even started the morning off at the gym for a one hour workout!

My Relay for Life Team is having a fundraiser yard sale/bake sale this Friday and Saturday to raise money for Relay.  We have been blessed with many donated items from friends and family to sell and we are hoping that many people come out to support this great cause!

I would like to thank all of my friends and family who have made cash donations to our team also.  Every one of us has been touched by cancer in some way.  We need to all work together to help find a cure!

Leave a Reply

